Top MBA Colleges in Mumbai

+91 75067 85266


College Development Committee

College Development Committee as per section 97 of Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016 Positions required under the section 97 of the Maharashtra Public Universities, Act 2016 CDC Members for the year 2022-23
1 Management nominee Ms. Pallavi Amberkar
2 HOD to be nominated by the principal or Head of the Institute Dr Bharati Deshpande
3 Three Teachers In the College or recognized institution (Out of whom at least one should be woman) a. Prof. P.K Mishra
b. Dr.Niyat Shetty
c. Prof.Kavita Joshi
4 One non-teaching Employee Mr. Sudhir Ghorpade
5 4 Local Members nominated by the management in consultation with the principal (One of whom has to be alumnus) a. Education: Prof SughamChaubal (Academician and Consultant)
b. Industry: Mr. Nikhil Putran (Alumnus and Subject Matter Expert and Process Trainer at Willis Towers Watson)
c. Research: Dr.Jagdish Kumar (Asst. General Manager, Air India)
d. Social Service: Mr. Amit Bane Chief Trustee, MatoshreeSevadhamArogyaSeva Trust
6 IQAC Coordinator Prof. Nikhil Ubale
7 Student Committee
8 Member Secretary Dr. Svetlana Tatuskar (Director)